Créez une ambiance unique pour la Saint Valentin ❤️ Promotions jusqu'à -35% VÈRIFIER
Livraison gratuite à partir de 52,53 €
Produits favoris
Créer une nouvelle liste de favoris
Promotion Saint Valentin jusqu'à -35%
Découvrez les parfums d'hiver

Marques populaires

Colonial Candle
Woodbridge Candle
Charmed Aroma
Candle-lite Company
Health & Beauty
Intensive Collection
Purple River
Candleberry
Candle Brothers
Aroma Dream
Ted & Friends
Cheerful Candle
Candle World
Enviroscent
Fine Fragrance Company
Haribo
PetHouse Candle
Scentsicles

Bougies parfumées Candle World boutique

Choisissez quelque chose pour vous-même dans la plus grande boutique en ligne de bougies parfumées et de parfums d'intérieur. C'est votre monde de bougies à portée de main ! Découvrez nos nouveautés et profitez de promotions uniques sur les bougies et cires parfumées.

Blog bougies parfumées

Bougie boutique Candle World

Une maison parfumée est une maison confortable dans laquelle vous voulez revenir. En même temps, la maison ce n'est pas seulement quatre murs, mais aussi des gens qu'on aime, un sentiment de sécurité et des bougies parfumées qui nous garantissent de beaux souvenirs. Le désir de préserver nos moments chers avec nos proches nous a accompagnés lors de la création d'un magasin de bougies parfumées Candle World. Vous trouverez ici des marques de bougies spécialement sélectionnées du monde entier.

Impossible de passer à côté d'une sélection aussi étonnante des plus belles fragrances d'intérieur. Vous pouvez illuminer votre maison avec des bougies aux parfums et couleurs spécialement sélectionnés, grâce auxquelles vous vous offrirez, à vous et à vos proches, la meilleure expérience sensuelle. Les bougies décoratives décoratives accrocheuses et les bougies simples minimalistes sont un élément indispensable d'une maison élégante. Quiconque apprécie le confort à l'intérieur non seulement en automne ou en hiver, mais toute l'année, appréciera nos accessoires d'intérieur à la mode, qui sont des bougies en cire magnifiquement parfumées.

Les meilleures bougies parfumées - boutique en ligne

Grâce à de nombreuses années d'expérience, nous connaissons parfaitement les besoins de nos clients, c'est pourquoi nous proposons uniquement les meilleures bougies parfumées dans une large gamme de parfums, de couleurs et de tailles. Vous trouverez ici les bougies de soja parfumées les plus en vogue, ainsi que des bougies avec une mèche en bois ou d'élégantes bougies limitées en céramique. Il y avait aussi des bougies de niche avec les meilleurs parfums. Que vous ayez besoin de petites bougies chauffe-plat ou de grandes bougies en verre, nous avons tous les types de bougies que vous pouvez imaginer. Nos ensembles de bougies sont le cadeau parfait pour toute occasion. L'offre est complétée par des accessoires pour bougies de la plus haute qualité, tels que des ciseaux à mèche, des capuchons de bougie et des abat-jour.

Bougies pas chères boutique en ligne

Nous avons la plus large sélection de bougies blocs classiques non parfumées pour vous, y compris des bougies postées, des bougies boules, des bougies à pic et de table et des bougies d'anniversaire. Nous nous sommes également occupés des bougies à usages particuliers, comme les bougies neutralisantes d'odeurs, les bougies anti-moustiques, les bougies de jardin et les bougies rituelles. Bien sûr, il y avait aussi des bougies à la mode en cire végétale. Les bougies bon marché que nous proposons sont également de bonne qualité, elles ne grèveront donc pas votre budget domestique et seront parfaites pour un usage quotidien. Si vous recherchez des bougies décoratives originales, n'hésitez pas à essayer nos bougies rustiques.

Boutique en ligne de bougies de soja

Une connaissance approfondie de la sélection de cires naturelles et une passion pour la nature ont fait de nous les premiers sur le marché à introduire les bougies de soja.  Aujourd'hui, les bougies à la cire de soja sont très populaires, mais cela n'a pas toujours été le cas. Nous sommes heureux que grâce à nous, les bougies naturelles soient devenues non seulement à la mode, mais aussi souvent choisies par nos clients. Notre offre comprend les bougies de soja Purple River, ainsi que les bougies Intensive Collection, Colonial Candle et Candle-lite. La cire de soja utilisée dans la fabrication des bougies proposées dans notre magasin n'est que de la plus haute qualité.

Bougies parfumées de marque pour vous

Dans notre boutique en ligne Candle World, vous trouverez les meilleures bougies design et parfums d'intérieur. Découvrez les bougies parfumées américaines de grandes marques telles que Colonial Candle, Candle-lite Company et Cheerful Candle.

La boutique en ligne de parfums d'intérieur la plus en vogue

Dans le magasin de bougies Candle World, nous proposons non seulement des bougies parfumées ou des bougies non parfumées, mais également des cires aromatiques intenses pour les cheminées ou les diffuseurs d'arômes. Par souci de l'environnement naturel, nous proposons toute la gamme de produits, non seulement par les marques préférées, mais aussi par les senteurs que nous recherchons, ou encore les couleurs des bougies qui donnent à l'intérieur un caractère insolite. Nous proposons des accessoires d'intérieur esthétiques, à la mode et joliment parfumés, grâce auxquels vous pouvez donner à chaque pièce un caractère unique et ajouter du confort, de l'énergie ou créer une atmosphère de détente. Découvrez les bougies ou les diffuseurs d'arômes que nous proposons et trouvez quelque chose de parfait pour vous.

Nous n'avons pas oublié les amateurs d'aromathérapie, c'est pourquoi nous offrons la plus grande sélection de produits d'aromathérapie dans notre magasin. Vous trouverez des huiles essentielles de marque, des lampes aromatiques catalytiques et des diffuseurs d'arômes à ultrasons. Nous avons éprouvé des moyens traditionnels et modernes pour vous de fournir un parfum agréable dans toute votre maison et au-delà. Les sachets de garde-robe aromatiques ou les parfums de voiture sont d'excellents cadeaux pour vos proches. Partager un parfum peut être le début d'un lien profond entre vous.

Boutique en ligne de cosmétiques

Nous offrons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous sentir bien. C'est pourquoi vous trouverez des cosmétiques de marques renommées, comme le fabricant israélien Health & Beauty ou encore Level. Nous proposons des cosmétiques pour les soins du corps, des cosmétiques pour le visage, ainsi que des soins pour hommes et des cosmétiques capillaires, tels que des shampooings, des après-shampooings et des masques capillaires. Une large sélection de cosmétiques aux minéraux de la Mer Morte assurera un soin optimal pour tout le corps.

pixel

Get 20% off ALL PRODUCTS not on sale with code BLACK2022 🤩
Get 🎅 CHRISTMAS SOY CANDLE SET 🎅 for less!🎄
Free delivery from 42,45 €
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list
Black Friday
BLACK2022
Candle Brothers
Candle-lite
Purple River
Scentsicles
Gift set
November EN
Burning Caps EN

Popular brands

Colonial Candle
Woodbridge Candle
Charmed Aroma
Candle-lite Company
Health & Beauty
Intensive Collection
Purple River
Candle Brothers
Ted & Friends
Cheerful Candle
Aroma Dream
Candle World
Enviroscent
Fine Fragrance Company
Haribo
Candleberry
PetHouse Candle
Scentsicles

WE GUARANTEE

30 days for product returns and the widest selection of candles and home fragrances

Blog

Natural candles - what are they and how to choose them?
You often ask us about natural candles. If you want to learn more about them, check out our new blog post on what natural candles are, how to recognize them and why you should try them out. If you are looking for vegetarian, vegan or cruelty-free candles, click to find out more.
Read more
How to buy scented candles online? Shopping guide
You can find literally anything on the internet these days. How not to get lost in the maze of shops and find the best scented candles for yourself - you can read about it in our buying guide. How to buy scented candles in an online store? What to look for? How to choose a fragrance online? Where to buy scented candles? Click and find out today!
Read more

Candle shop with home fragrance and cosmetics

A beautifully fragranced house makes a cozy home you want to come back to. Home is not only a building, but also sharing moments with people we love, a sense of security and scented candles that help us creating beautiful memories. Our mission is to help you preserving best moments with beloved ones. That's how Candle World store started and still this is the most important thing in our everyday work. Here you will find specially selected candle brands from around the world.

In our store you will find the most beautiful home fragrance. You can illuminate your home with candles with specially selected fragrances and colors which will bring you the best experience. Eye-catching decorative candles and minimalistic simple candles are a part of a stylish home. If you want your home to be cozy not only for autumn or winter, but all year round will appreciate our trendy home decor and scented wax melts.

Best scented candles at Candle World online store

Due to many years of experience we offer only the best scented candles in wide range of fragrance, color and size. We are offering up-to-date trendy scented soy candles, as well as wooden wick candles or elegant limited ceramic candles. Our assortment wouldn't be complete without niche candle brands. Whether you need small tealights or large glass candles - we have all the candle types you can imagine! Our candle set range brings a perfect gift for any occasion. We are also offering highest quality candle accessories, such as wick trimmers, candle lids and candle shades.

Best value candles online

We have the widest selection of classic unscented block candles, including pillar candles, ball candles, tapered candles, dinner candles and birthday candles. We also provide special usage candles, such as odor neutralizing candles, anti-mosquito candles, outdoor candles and ritual candles. In our assortment you'll find wide selection of natural candles made of vegetable wax. We offer best value candles with good quality and reasonable price to help you keep your home budget in a good shape. These candles will be perfect for everyday use. If you are looking for vintage candles, be sure to try our rustic candle range.

Soy scented candles shop

We were pioneers on the market to introduce soy candles. Nowadays soy wax candles are very popular, but it was different a couple years ago. We are glad that natural candles have become not only well-known, but also bestselling all over the world. In our assortment you'll find Purple River soy candles, as well as Intensive Collection, Colonial Candle and Candle-lite candles. Soy candle wax offered in our store is high quality.

Candle brands selected for you

In our Candle World online store you will find the best designer candles and home fragrance. Discover US scented candles from top brands such as Colonial Candle, Candle-lite Company and Cheerful Candle.

Trendy home fragrance for your space

In the Candle World store, we offer not only scented and unscented candles, but also intense scented wax melts with wax burners or aroma diffusers. You can choose from your favorite fragrance brands with advanced search by scents, colors or size of a product. We offer aesthetic, fashionable and, at the same time, beautifully fragranced interior accessories. You can give each room a unique character and add coziness, energy or create a relaxing mood. Check out the candles or aroma diffusers we offer and find something perfect for you.

We haven't forgotten about aromatherapy lovers, which is why we offer the largest selection of aromatherapy products in our store. You will find branded essential oils, catalytic lamps and ultrasonic aroma diffusers. We have proven traditional and modern ways for you to provide a pleasant fragrance throughout your home and beyond. Our scented sachets and car fragrance are great gifts for everyone on your list. Sharing a fragrance can be the beginning of a deep bond between you.

Natural cosmetic store

We offer everything you need to feel good. That is why you will find cosmetics from well-known brands, such as Health & Beauty or Level. We offer body care cosmetics, facial cosmetics, as well as men's care and hair cosmetics, such as shampoos, conditioners and hair masks. A wide selection of cosmetics with Dead Sea minerals will ensure optimal care for the whole body.

We care about your privacy

Our Shop and our Trusted Partners process your personal data collected on the Internet, e.g. your device's IP address and information saved using tracking and storage technologies such as cookies, web beacons or other similar technologies.

Cookies are using to provide services in accordance with Privacy Policy, as well as for analytical and marketing purposes, and to adjustment the content to your preferences and interests, including displaying personalized (advertising) content and for the proper functioning of the website. You can define the conditions for storing or accessing cookies in your browser.

By clicking "I AGREE, I WANT TO GO TO THE WEBSITE" you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with your browser settings and to adjustment the content on our Shop's website to your preferences, as well as for statistical and marketing purposes, including displaying personalized (advertising) content. You can withdraw your consent at any time by deleting cookies from your browser from a given end device.

If you click "I DO NOT AGREE" - you will not be able to access the Shop website.

I DO NOT AGREE
I AGREE, I WANT TO GO TO THE WEBSITE
pixel