Erhalten Sie 20 % Rabatt auf ALLE PRODUKTE, die nicht im Angebot sind, mit Code BLACK2022 🤩
Erhalten Sie 🎅 WEIHNACHTS-SOJAKERZEN-SET 🎅 für weniger!🎄
Gratisversand ab 42,45 €
In Einkaufsliste speichern
Eine neue Einkaufsliste erstellen
Black Friday
BLACK2022
Candle Brothers
Candle-lite
Purple River
Scentsicles
GESCHENKSET
November DE
Cinnamon Kiss DE
Burning Caps DE

Beliebte Marken

Colonial Candle
Woodbridge Candle
Charmed Aroma
Candle-lite Company
Health & Beauty
Intensive Collection
Purple River
Candle Brothers
Ted & Friends
Cheerful Candle
Aroma Dream
Candle World
Enviroscent
Fine Fragrance Company
Haribo
Candleberry
PetHouse Candle
Scentsicles

WIR GARANTIEREN

30 Tage für Produktrückgaben und die größte Auswahl an Kerzen und Raumdüften

Blog

Natural candles - what are they and how to choose them?
You often ask us about natural candles. If you want to learn more about them, check out our new blog post on what natural candles are, how to recognize them and why you should try them out. If you are looking for vegetarian, vegan or cruelty-free candles, click to find out more.
Weiterlesen
How to buy scented candles online? Shopping guide
You can find literally anything on the internet these days. How not to get lost in the maze of shops and find the best scented candles for yourself - you can read about it in our buying guide. How to buy scented candles in an online store? What to look for? How to choose a fragrance online? Where to buy scented candles? Click and find out today!
Weiterlesen

Kerzenshop Candle World mit Duftkerzen

Ein duftendes Haus ist ein gemütliches Zuhause, in das Sie gerne zurückkehren möchten. Dabei sind das Haus nicht nur vier Wände, sondern auch geliebte Menschen, Geborgenheit und Duftkerzen, die uns schöne Erinnerungen garantieren. Der Wunsch, unsere geliebten Momente mit geliebten Menschen zu bewahren, hat uns bei der Schaffung eines Candle World Duftkerzenladens begleitet. Hier finden Sie speziell ausgewählte Kerzenmarken aus aller Welt.

Es ist unmöglich, eine solch atemberaubende Auswahl der schönsten Raumdüfte zu ignorieren. Sie können Ihr Zuhause mit Kerzen mit speziell ausgewählten Düften und Farben beleuchten, wodurch Sie sich und Ihren Lieben das beste sinnliche Erlebnis bieten. Auffällige Deko-Dekokerzen und minimalistisch schlichte Kerzen sind ein unverzichtbares Element eines stilvollen Zuhauses. Wer Gemütlichkeit im Innenraum nicht nur im Herbst oder Winter, sondern das ganze Jahr über schätzt, wird unsere modischen Wohnaccessoires, die herrlich duftenden Wachskerzen, zu schätzen wissen.

Die besten Duftkerzenshop

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung kennen wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden genau, weshalb wir nur die besten Duftkerzen in einer großen Auswahl an Düften, Farben und Größen anbieten. Hier finden Sie die angesagtesten Sojaduftkerzen, aber auch Kerzen mit Holzdocht oder elegante limitierte Kerzen in Keramikbehältern. Es gab auch Nischenkerzen mit den besten Parfümdüften. Ob kleine Teelichter oder große Glaskerzen – wir haben alle erdenklichen Kerzenarten. Unsere Kerzensets sind das perfekte Geschenk für jeden Anlass. Ergänzt wird das Angebot durch hochwertigstes Kerzenzubehör, wie Dochtscheren, Kerzenkappen und Kerzenschirme.

Online-Shop für günstige Kerzen

Wir haben die größte Auswahl an klassischen unparfümierten Blockkerzen für Sie, darunter Stabkerzen, Kugelkerzen, Spieß- und Tischkerzen sowie Geburtstagskerzen. Wir haben uns auch um Kerzen mit besonderen Verwendungszwecken gekümmert, wie Kerzen die Gerüche neutralisieren, Anti-Mücken-Kerzen, Gartenkerzen und Ritualkerzen. Natürlich gab es auch modische Kerzen aus Pflanzenwachs. Die von uns angebotenen günstigen Kerzen sind auch von guter Qualität, so dass sie Ihr Haushaltsbudget nicht belasten und perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch sind. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach originellen Dekokerzen sind, probieren Sie unbedingt unsere rustikalen Kerzen.

Online-Shop mit Sojakerzen

Umfangreiches Wissen über die Auswahl natürlicher Wachse und Leidenschaft für die Natur haben uns dazu veranlasst, als Erste auf dem Markt Sojakerzen einzuführen. Heute sind Sojawachskerzen sehr beliebt, aber das war nicht immer so. Wir freuen uns, dass dank uns natürliche Kerzen nicht nur in Mode gekommen sind, sondern auch oft von unseren Kunden gewählt werden. Unser Angebot umfasst Sojakerzen von Purple River sowie Kerzen aus der Intensive Collection, Colonial Candle und Candle-lite. Das Sojawachs, das bei der Herstellung der in unserem Shop angebotenen Kerzen verwendet wird, ist nur von höchster Qualität.

Markenduftkerzen für Sie

In unserem Online-Shop Kerzenwelt finden Sie die besten Designerkerzen und Raumdüfte. Entdecken Sie amerikanische Duftkerzen von Top-Marken wie Colonial Candle, Candle-lite Company, Purple River und Cheerful Candle.

Der angesagteste Online-Shop mit Raumdüfte

Im Kerzenshop Candle World bieten wir nicht nur Duftkerzen oder unparfümierte Kerzen an, sondern auch intensive Duftwachs oder Aromadiffusoren. Der natürlichen Umwelt zuliebe bieten wir nicht nur das gesamte Sortiment nach Ihren Lieblingsmarken an, sondern auch die von uns gesuchten Düfte oder sogar die Farben von Kerzen, die dem Interieur einen außergewöhnlichen Charakter verleihen. Wir bieten ästhetische, modische und herrlich duftende Wohnaccessoires, mit denen Sie jedem Raum einen einzigartigen Charakter verleihen und Gemütlichkeit, Energie oder eine Atmosphäre der Entspannung schaffen können. Schauen Sie sich die Kerzen oder Aromadiffusoren an, die wir anbieten, und finden Sie etwas, das perfekt zu Ihnen passt.

Wir haben die Aromatherapie-Liebhaber nicht vergessen, weshalb wir die größte Auswahl an Aromatherapie-Produkten in unserem Geschäft anbieten. Sie finden ätherische Markenöle, katalytische Aromalampen und Ultraschall-Aromadiffusoren. Wir haben bewährte traditionelle und moderne Wege für Sie entwickelt, um in Ihrem Zuhause und darüber hinaus für einen angenehmen Duft zu sorgen. Aromatische Kleidersäckchen oder Autodüfte sind tolle Geschenke für Ihre Verwandten. Das Teilen eines Duftes kann der Beginn einer tiefen Bindung zwischen Ihnen sein.

Online-Shop für Kosmetik

Wir bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie zum Wohlfühlen brauchen. Deshalb finden Sie Kosmetik von renommierten Marken, wie dem israelischen Hersteller Health & Beauty oder Level. Wir bieten Körperpflegekosmetik, Gesichtskosmetik sowie Männerpflege und Haarkosmetik, wie Shampoos, Spülungen und Haarmasken. Eine große Auswahl an Kosmetika mit Mineralien aus dem Toten Meer sorgt für eine optimale Pflege des ganzen Körpers.

Diese Seite nutzt Cookies für verschiedene Dienstleistungen. Die Richtlinien zur Verwendung von Cookies werden hierbei eingehalten. Sie können die Bedingungen für die Speicherung sowie den Zugriff auf die Cookie-Dateien in Ihrem Web-Browser festlegen.
ICH STIMME NICHT ZU
ICH BIN DAMIT EINVERSTANDEN, ICH MÖCHTE AUF DIE WEBSITE GEHEN
pixel

Get 20% off ALL PRODUCTS not on sale with code BLACK2022 🤩
Get 🎅 CHRISTMAS SOY CANDLE SET 🎅 for less!🎄
Free delivery from 42,45 €
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list
Black Friday
BLACK2022
Candle Brothers
Candle-lite
Purple River
Scentsicles
Gift set
November EN
Burning Caps EN

Popular brands

Colonial Candle
Woodbridge Candle
Charmed Aroma
Candle-lite Company
Health & Beauty
Intensive Collection
Purple River
Candle Brothers
Ted & Friends
Cheerful Candle
Aroma Dream
Candle World
Enviroscent
Fine Fragrance Company
Haribo
Candleberry
PetHouse Candle
Scentsicles

WE GUARANTEE

30 days for product returns and the widest selection of candles and home fragrances

Blog

Natural candles - what are they and how to choose them?
You often ask us about natural candles. If you want to learn more about them, check out our new blog post on what natural candles are, how to recognize them and why you should try them out. If you are looking for vegetarian, vegan or cruelty-free candles, click to find out more.
Read more
How to buy scented candles online? Shopping guide
You can find literally anything on the internet these days. How not to get lost in the maze of shops and find the best scented candles for yourself - you can read about it in our buying guide. How to buy scented candles in an online store? What to look for? How to choose a fragrance online? Where to buy scented candles? Click and find out today!
Read more

Candle shop with home fragrance and cosmetics

A beautifully fragranced house makes a cozy home you want to come back to. Home is not only a building, but also sharing moments with people we love, a sense of security and scented candles that help us creating beautiful memories. Our mission is to help you preserving best moments with beloved ones. That's how Candle World store started and still this is the most important thing in our everyday work. Here you will find specially selected candle brands from around the world.

In our store you will find the most beautiful home fragrance. You can illuminate your home with candles with specially selected fragrances and colors which will bring you the best experience. Eye-catching decorative candles and minimalistic simple candles are a part of a stylish home. If you want your home to be cozy not only for autumn or winter, but all year round will appreciate our trendy home decor and scented wax melts.

Best scented candles at Candle World online store

Due to many years of experience we offer only the best scented candles in wide range of fragrance, color and size. We are offering up-to-date trendy scented soy candles, as well as wooden wick candles or elegant limited ceramic candles. Our assortment wouldn't be complete without niche candle brands. Whether you need small tealights or large glass candles - we have all the candle types you can imagine! Our candle set range brings a perfect gift for any occasion. We are also offering highest quality candle accessories, such as wick trimmers, candle lids and candle shades.

Best value candles online

We have the widest selection of classic unscented block candles, including pillar candles, ball candles, tapered candles, dinner candles and birthday candles. We also provide special usage candles, such as odor neutralizing candles, anti-mosquito candles, outdoor candles and ritual candles. In our assortment you'll find wide selection of natural candles made of vegetable wax. We offer best value candles with good quality and reasonable price to help you keep your home budget in a good shape. These candles will be perfect for everyday use. If you are looking for vintage candles, be sure to try our rustic candle range.

Soy scented candles shop

We were pioneers on the market to introduce soy candles. Nowadays soy wax candles are very popular, but it was different a couple years ago. We are glad that natural candles have become not only well-known, but also bestselling all over the world. In our assortment you'll find Purple River soy candles, as well as Intensive Collection, Colonial Candle and Candle-lite candles. Soy candle wax offered in our store is high quality.

Candle brands selected for you

In our Candle World online store you will find the best designer candles and home fragrance. Discover US scented candles from top brands such as Colonial Candle, Candle-lite Company and Cheerful Candle.

Trendy home fragrance for your space

In the Candle World store, we offer not only scented and unscented candles, but also intense scented wax melts with wax burners or aroma diffusers. You can choose from your favorite fragrance brands with advanced search by scents, colors or size of a product. We offer aesthetic, fashionable and, at the same time, beautifully fragranced interior accessories. You can give each room a unique character and add coziness, energy or create a relaxing mood. Check out the candles or aroma diffusers we offer and find something perfect for you.

We haven't forgotten about aromatherapy lovers, which is why we offer the largest selection of aromatherapy products in our store. You will find branded essential oils, catalytic lamps and ultrasonic aroma diffusers. We have proven traditional and modern ways for you to provide a pleasant fragrance throughout your home and beyond. Our scented sachets and car fragrance are great gifts for everyone on your list. Sharing a fragrance can be the beginning of a deep bond between you.

Natural cosmetic store

We offer everything you need to feel good. That is why you will find cosmetics from well-known brands, such as Health & Beauty or Level. We offer body care cosmetics, facial cosmetics, as well as men's care and hair cosmetics, such as shampoos, conditioners and hair masks. A wide selection of cosmetics with Dead Sea minerals will ensure optimal care for the whole body.

We care about your privacy

Our Shop and our Trusted Partners process your personal data collected on the Internet, e.g. your device's IP address and information saved using tracking and storage technologies such as cookies, web beacons or other similar technologies.

Cookies are using to provide services in accordance with Privacy Policy, as well as for analytical and marketing purposes, and to adjustment the content to your preferences and interests, including displaying personalized (advertising) content and for the proper functioning of the website. You can define the conditions for storing or accessing cookies in your browser.

By clicking "I AGREE, I WANT TO GO TO THE WEBSITE" you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with your browser settings and to adjustment the content on our Shop's website to your preferences, as well as for statistical and marketing purposes, including displaying personalized (advertising) content. You can withdraw your consent at any time by deleting cookies from your browser from a given end device.

If you click "I DO NOT AGREE" - you will not be able to access the Shop website.

I DO NOT AGREE
I AGREE, I WANT TO GO TO THE WEBSITE
pixel